CreatoRain vs Relish

Relish runs creator marketing for CPG brands, restaurants and retail; its In-Store product sends local creators on store visits, and its team runs the campaign.

CreatoRain or Relish: which fits a restaurant chain?

CreatoRain is a restaurant influencer marketing service at $300 a video, the creator's pay included. There is no monthly fee and no minimum. It fits a chain that wants creators invited, paid and followed up for it. Relish fits a CPG, restaurant or retail brand that wants a fully managed campaign with a project manager; it lists no price.

Every Relish answer on this page is taken from Relish's own website, read October 9, 2026, and every CreatoRain answer from our platform and pricing pages. Where Relish's site says nothing, the table says “Not stated”.

Side by side, from each company's own website

CreatoRain vs Relish
CreatoRainRelish
Who is it built for?RestaurantsCPG brands, restaurants and retail
How does it match you with creators?CreatoRain's in-house team finds food creators in its network by your cuisine and dishes. When the keywords alone are not convincing, creators who don't fit are removed after an AI check of their profileRelish matches you with local creators it screens, who fit your brand and campaign goals
Who contacts the creators?CreatoRain's in-house team does, so you don't send a single email.Relish does: it handles creator sourcing, vetting and activation
How does a creator's visit get booked?Creators book their own visit in the CreatoRain appOn In-Store campaigns, Relish coordinates the store visits
How do you know a creator got people in the door?Each creator's booked visit, by location, and the videos submitted and approved; foot traffic is not measuredWhich creators, posts and offers are driving visits, sales and loyalty
What does it cost?$300 a video, the creator's pay includedNo price listed; you contact its team
Is the content a fixed package or a cap?No cap: as many videos as you orderIts UGC Hub delivers content every month that you own forever; no count stated
How many locations does it cover?Any number, same priceSpecific markets, new locations or nationwide
What is the shortest commitment?None: no minimumNot stated
What if you don't want to run it yourself?CreatoRain's in-house team runs it for every client, at the same $300 a videoYes: fully managed, from creator sourcing to reporting, with a dedicated project manager on In-Store campaigns

CreatoRain's column comes from creatorain.com/platform and creatorain.com/pricing; Relish's from tryrelish.com and tryrelish.com/products, read October 9, 2026.

What the $300 a video covers, and what stays yours, is under What the price covers, on our pricing page.

See CreatoRain beside every company on one page

Published by CreatoRain on October 10, 2026. Each sentence about Relish cites Relish's own website, read on October 9, 2026.

Who is Relish for?

Relish runs creator campaigns for CPG, restaurant and retail brands.[1] Relish was formerly called Wise Assistant.[1] Marketing teams use the service for a single campaign or an always-on engine.[2] The platform offers a fully managed service for your marketing team.[1] Relish handles creator sourcing and campaign activation for the client.[1] A dedicated project manager guides the client from launch to recap on In-Store campaigns.[2] Relish does not state if you can run the software yourself. You can launch campaigns in specific markets or go nationwide.[1] Relish says its campaigns aim to drive first-time orders and in-store sales.[1] Relish's site carries a WitWay Inc. copyright notice.[1]

The In-Store product activates twenty to over two hundred creators for a campaign.[2] Relish's In-Store campaigns include professional photo and video, with ad rights for whitelisting.[2] The vendor provides a complete creator platform for shopper marketing.[2] Relish lists the states where its creator network is strongest, from California and New York to Texas.[1] Relish does not say if the network covers every single state. Restaurant brands have used Relish to announce a returning menu item.[1] Its case studies also include CRUMBS Bakeshop's cupcake relaunch in Kroger stores across 22 states.[1] Joe 2.0, a coffee brand, used Relish to drive purchases after it expanded into The Vitamin Shoppe.[1]

The UGC Hub delivers monthly content with a five-day turnaround time.[2] You own the photo and video assets from the UGC Hub forever.[2] Relish says the UGC Hub gives a brand a simple, fast stream of assets.[2] Relish also lists Creator-Led Live Commerce for retail brands, marked as a beta feature.[2] Verified creators host live shopping events on your brand page or Instagram.[2] Relish asks you to contact its sales team to discuss these different product options.[2]

How do CreatoRain and Relish compare?

Who finds the creators?

Relish activates creators for consumer packaged goods, restaurants and retail stores.[1] Relish handles the creator sourcing for your marketing campaign.[1] Relish says it also screens the creators it sources for a brand.[1] Relish matches a brand with creators who fit specific campaign goals.[1] An In-Store product activates twenty to two hundred or more creators.[2] Relish coordinates store visits and content creation for a brand.[2] Relish does not state if a campaign waits while its team finds these creators. Relish does not say how large its creator network is.

CreatoRain is built for restaurants rather than for every kind of business. CreatoRain has a food-creator network, ready before you sign up. CreatoRain's in-house team invites creators from its food-creator network.

Relish matches you with creators, while CreatoRain's in-house team invites creators from its food-creator network.[1] Relish serves consumer packaged goods and retail brands as well as restaurants, while CreatoRain is built for restaurants.[1]

Who contacts the creators?

Relish handles creator activation so you avoid adding extra work.[1] On In-Store campaigns, Relish says it coordinates store visits, authentic purchases and content creation.[2] Relish guides a brand from launch to recap with a dedicated project manager.[2] Relish does not specify who exactly writes the emails to creators. Relish's site also has a For Creators section and a Find Campaigns link.[1]

CreatoRain's in-house team handles every creator reply.

Relish handles creator activation without adding work for you, while CreatoRain assigns an in-house team to run the outreach.[1] Relish handles creator sourcing and activation, while CreatoRain's in-house team handles every creator reply.[1]

How does a campaign get set up?

Relish assigns a dedicated project manager to guide an in-store campaign from launch to recap.[2] Relish activates between twenty and two hundred creators for an in-store product campaign.[2] Relish coordinates the store visits for these selected creators.[2] Relish says a brand can expand to new locations or go nationwide using proven creators.[1] Relish pitches its campaigns for launching in new markets and driving repeat visits.[1] Relish ran PDQ Chicken's campaign in Orlando and Tampa.[1] Relish does not state exactly how a client adds a new location to an active campaign. Relish does not mention how long it takes to launch a new market.

One CreatoRain campaign holds all your locations. You add a location, and the in-house team invites and pays the creators. A restaurant chain can add a location to a running campaign any day. Bookings confirm automatically by default for a new location. You do not need to coordinate the schedule for a visit.

Relish coordinates the store visits for a campaign, while creators book their own visit in the CreatoRain app.[2] Relish says brands can expand to new locations with proven creators, whereas a location can join a running CreatoRain campaign any day.[1]

Who runs the day-to-day work?

Without adding work to your team, Relish handles creator activation and reporting.[1] On In-Store campaigns, Relish coordinates the store visits and content creation.[2] Relish's homepage shows a creator tracker with steps such as Assessing, Approved, Scheduling and Posted.[1] For retail campaigns, Relish activates twenty to two hundred or more creators for your brand.[2] For its always-on UGC Hub, Relish says it strips away the complexity of creator management.[2] Relish does not state who exactly reviews the submitted videos.

What's left for you: host the visit, and confirm bookings unless auto-confirm is on. CreatoRain's in-house team runs the campaign for every client, at the same price per video.

For In-Store campaigns, Relish provides a dedicated project manager, while CreatoRain's in-house team runs the campaign for every client.[2] While Relish coordinates the store visits, CreatoRain's in-house team handles the creators and you host the visit.[2] Relish shows a creator tracker on its homepage, while CreatoRain's in-house team follows up until each video is posted.[1]

What do you see afterwards?

Relish handles the reporting for your influencer marketing campaigns.[1] Relish says it shows which creators and campaigns lead to real-world visits and purchases.[1] Relish also says it tracks which posts and offers drive visits, sales and loyalty.[1] Relish provides a recap after the campaign finishes.[2]

CreatoRain's report counts each creator's booked visit, by location, and the videos submitted and approved. CreatoRain does not measure foot traffic, sales, ROI, reach or views.

Relish tracks which posts drive sales, while CreatoRain does not measure sales or ROI.[1] Relish reports on which creators drive real-world visits, and CreatoRain counts each creator's booked visit.[1]

What does it cost?

Relish does not list a specific price on its website. Relish asks buyers to talk to sales instead.[2] Relish's products page links to pricing tiers for In-Store and for the UGC Hub.[2] Relish does not show the tier prices on its products page. Relish grants perpetual rights for content from the monthly UGC Hub.[2] Relish coordinates store visits and authentic purchases for retail activation.[2]

CreatoRain charges $300 a video, the creator's pay included. CreatoRain charges no monthly fee. CreatoRain charges the same price for any number of locations. You host the visit and cover the meal: 1-2 meals from your own menu per creator visit. Nothing is paid to the creator in cash on top of the price.

Relish quotes each brand through its sales team, whereas CreatoRain charges $300 a video.[2] Relish's In-Store product activates twenty to two hundred or more creators per campaign, while CreatoRain charges by the video.[2]

When is Relish the better pick?

Relish is a better fit when a CPG or retail brand wants creators to drive in-store sales, plus monthly content it owns and live shopping events.[1][2] Relish builds campaigns for retail brands and consumer packaged goods alongside restaurants.[1] Relish offers a monthly content engine that delivers assets with perpetual rights.[2] Relish's Retail Activation work aims at sales in specific geographic markets.[2] In beta, Relish also lets verified creators host live shopping events on TikTok Shop or Instagram.[2] Relish handles creator sourcing and activation for these retail campaigns.[1]

Relish does not list a price for its monthly content hub or live commerce features. CreatoRain does not measure foot traffic or return on investment. Relish offers a five-day turnaround time for its monthly content hub.[2]

Why does a restaurant chain pick CreatoRain?

Relish's team sources and screens creators for each brand, while CreatoRain's food-creator network is ready before you sign up.[1] A campaign does not wait for creators to be found. Creators book their own visit in the CreatoRain app. Relish lets you expand to new locations, and CreatoRain runs one campaign where you add your locations.[1] Bookings at a new location confirm automatically by default. A franchisee adds a location, and the in-house team invites and pays the creators. CreatoRain is a done-for-you restaurant influencer marketing service for chains and franchises with brick-and-mortar locations.

Relish handles creator sourcing and activation without adding work to your team.[1] CreatoRain's in-house team runs the outreach, so you don't send a single email. CreatoRain's in-house team pays the creators and follows up until each video is posted.

Relish says a brand can go nationwide, while CreatoRain charges the same price for any number of locations.[1] Relish lists no specific price on its website. CreatoRain charges the same per-video price for every client, the creator's pay included. You host the visit and cover the meal.

Frequently asked questions

How do CreatoRain's and Relish's prices compare?

CreatoRain charges $300 a video, the creator's pay included. There is no monthly fee and no minimum. Relish lists no price on its site; you contact its team for one.

Sources:[2]
Is CreatoRain an alternative to Relish for restaurants?

Yes. CreatoRain is built for restaurants. You send your locations. The in-house team invites creators from CreatoRain's food-creator network, ready before you sign up. Creators book their own visit in the CreatoRain app. The price is the same for any number of locations. Relish serves CPG brands, restaurants and retail. Its team matches you with local creators it screens who fit your brand, and on In-Store campaigns it coordinates the store visits.

Sources:[1][2]
Who finds and contacts the creators on CreatoRain and Relish?

On CreatoRain, you send your locations. The in-house team invites creators from CreatoRain's food-creator network, ready before you sign up. Creators book their own visit in the CreatoRain app. The in-house team handles every creator reply. On Relish, its team handles creator sourcing, vetting and activation, matching you with local creators who fit your brand and campaign goals.

Sources:[1]
How do CreatoRain and Relish track what creators bring in?

CreatoRain records each creator's booked visit, by location, and the videos submitted and approved, and does not measure foot traffic. Relish shows which creators, posts and offers are driving visits, sales and loyalty.

Sources:[1]
Can CreatoRain or Relish run my influencer marketing for me?

On CreatoRain the in-house team runs it for every client, at the same $300 a video, the creator's pay included. Relish runs it fully managed, from creator sourcing to reporting, with a dedicated project manager on In-Store campaigns.

Sources:[1][2]

Sources

Each numbered note above links to one of Relish's own pages below, with the day it was read.

  1. [1] Relish - Powering Creator-Led Commerce (tryrelish.com, read October 9, 2026)
  2. [2] Relish - Powering Creator-Led Commerce (tryrelish.com/products, read October 9, 2026)

CreatoRain's side is stated on creatorain.com/pricing and creatorain.com/platform.

Ready to see CreatoRain in action?

Our in-house team invites creators from our 300,000+ food-creator network. Creators book their visit in the CreatoRain app. You see the videos they send in.

Book a Demo